CONTACT PAGE

   

US

 

             We'd like to hear from you!

 


 Office Hours:
Mon ~ Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm
Phone: (860) 584-2725 /  FAX: (860) 582-5224
General Email: bco@bcoct.org

                                         

                                          Board of Directors:

 
               Atty. Roger E. Chaisson......................................President
                   Susan Eisenhandler, PhD.....................................Vice-President
                   Lorraine Friedman...............................................Secretary
                   Pearl Dennis........................................................Treasurer

 

Main Switchboard Number For All BCO Extensions:  860-584-2725

Directors:

   

Phone Ext.

Email

Thomas H. Morrow Executive Director

11

tmorrow@bcoct.org

Rose Bourgoin Director of Program Services

16

rbourgoin@bcoct.org

Deidra Ierardi Director of Planning and Development

17

dierardi@bcoct.org

 

 

Energy Dept:    (860) 582-7490

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Shawn Anderson

35

sanderson@bcoct.org

Dena Trudeau

28

dtrudeau@bcoct.org

 

Finance Dept:    (860) 582-5371

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Diana Prosser

22

dprosser@bcoct.org

Vivian Boucher

24

vboucher@bcoct.org

Dorothy Kubala

25

dkubala@bcoct.org

Yajaira Martinez

21

ymartinez@bcoct.org

 

Head Start:    (860) 584-9307

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Amy Caucci

 

acaucci@bcoct.org

Angelina Roldan

42

aroldan@bcoct.org

Headstart Nurse

39

tduplessis@bcoct.org

Head Start (Lake Ave): (860) 589-6951

 

 

Email

Valerie Pelletier

 

vpelletier@bcoct.org

Jamie Cullen

 

jcullen@bcoct.org

 

Homemaking:    (860) 584-8102

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Elena Squires

18

esquires@bcoct.org

Nancy Shaknaitis

36

nshaknaitis@bcoct.org

 

RSVP    (860) 584-9533

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Patricia Malone

20

pmalone@bcoct.org

Linda Anderson

33

landerson@bcoct.org

 

Social Services:

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Nancy Micloskey

19

nmicloskey@bcoct.org

Aminata Bangura

37

abangura@bcoct.org

Tanya Ledesma

23

tledesma@bcoct.org

Lisa Lacko

47

llacko@bcoct.org

Diane Ward

34

dward@bcoct.org

 

Transportation:    (860) 589-6968

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Judy Grenier

26

jgrenier@bcoct.org

 

Weatherization:

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Michael Lee

13

mlee@bcoct.org

 

Receptionist:    (860) 584-2725

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Noemi Theriault

10

ntheriault@bcoct.org

 

Kitchen

 

Phone Ext.

Email

Wanda Alvarez

56

walvarez@bcoct.org

 

Web Page / Technical

 

Email

MediaSolutions

mediasolutions.ct@comcast.net

 


Members:

Consumer Sector

Mayoral Appointees

Private Sector

Lorraine Friedman Kay Alderman Raymond Mack
Simone Gonzalez Rowena S. Lavoie Karen Pio
Bill Parker Joan McBain Helen Raisz
Jeannie Stewart Tim Leece Gary Virello
  Laurie Mucciacciaro  
  Ellie Parenti  
  Willie Yopp  
     

       Useful Bristol Phone Numbers


 

 

             


 

 

 Bristol Community Organization   55 South Street - Bristol, CT 06010

Phone (860) 584-2725 FAX (860) 582-5224

Custom website creation by MediaSolutions.ct  

Richard Valentine